Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) The vehicles look good and the seller gave us good attention(Original)Los vehículos se ven bien cuidados y el vendedor nos dio buenas atenciones

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

Rich Catena is a great company to do business with, got a s550 4 Matic Edition 1, love the car. Flies like a rocket. I would gladly recommend this company to friends n family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

Love the car and had a very smooth and quick experience with the purchase. This is my 3rd purchase with them and will continue to be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017
 

Thank you to everyone at richard catena for a great car buying experience! Great deal on exactly what i was looking for! Friendly staff & great customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

From the time I walked in the building on a Saturday around 5pm, I received excellent service. Tony G. located Amando for me. When they were unable to locate the vehicle Tony G actually walked to floor with me in an attempt to locate the vehicle. Unable to locate, he called the warehouse manager to find it. Once the car was located Amando showed me the vehicle. For a moment, he delivered some disappointing information by indicating vehicle had been sold in wholesale deal but since I had been there for 45 mins. and called ahead to schedule appt they pulled the car from wholesale deal and Tony G worked his magic and got me approved for car loan. I would definitely recommend the Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers to anyone looking for hassle free purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Chris Gomez was my salesperson. He, along with Anthony in the financial department, made the experience simple easy and very rewarding! I love my new car!! 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017
 

Llame para un Camry y cuando pase a verlo ya no estaba tratamos la aplicación en otro carro gracia. A Tony y Chris que me ayudaron con el proceso primer carro financiado ahora estoy trabajando en mi crédito y tengo un carro que me encanta gracias Chris gracia Tony

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017
 

Amado went above and beyond making sure we got the best car to meet my needs. He showed me several options within budget and the styles I liked. He gave me honest opinions and reviews on each one. Amado is an amazing salesman because he is not just trying to make a sale. He wants to make sure you have the best car experience. I am so happy to have bought my Mercedes Benz from him. I recommend him if you want quality and professionalism !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017
 

It’s not your everyday dealership. You go into a warehouse setting filled with vehicles. I felt like a kid in a candy store. One thing I love about this experience at no time did I feel pressured into buying anything or told any story line on why you should give them your business. My salesman was very knowledgeable which help my experience go smoothly. I came in with a Toyota and drove out with a Audi. I will definitely do business there again and refer others too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017
 

Great customer service they had the car I was looking for with color combo ! I will deff Recommend to my friends ! And thanks to Chris and Lee had me on the road in no time !

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review