Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

The service is so good I love to come back Chris and Anthony answered all my questions I love to work with them I will come back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

I thank my Lord first and last ,Richard catina group, specially the wonderful profficinal salesman Mr Chris Gomez who provide me with every thing i need to end the search for the vehicle I'm interested in ...Goid man Chris

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Our sales rep was helpful. They are very busy dealership, so you do have to be patient. They don’t pressure you on a decision. The car practically sold itself. We had been looking at other dealerships but as always they wanted the car you tried out to be sold and pushy. At this dealership there was no pressure from the sales rep. Paper work went smooth, it was a pleasure dealing with this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Gary was great he was honest with me with every question i had. I am very happy to have done business with gary for the purchase of my sienna, me and the wife are very happy. Thanks again Gary keep up the good work... 5 stars...........⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

Friendly Staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

Great experience for me. I contacted Antonio Amado on email and he promptly replied. Went to the showroom, showed them my trade in, negotiated back and forth couple of times and we agreed on a deal. The day after, went there, got paperwork and got the new car. I found Antonio Amado and his colleague very professional and fast. Antonio personally followed up with me few days after I got the car to make sure everything was as expected. I will definitely recommend Richard Catena and Antonio to my friends. Thank you again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

We bought a car from R. Catena. They had a lot of for choosing the best one for a good price. Every day we enjoy our baby:) they didn’t push us for purchase and I really appreciated it. Other auto sellers just want to get rid of their cars and don’t care about their customers. We were worried about the docs and title as here you can find a lot of bad reviews. Thank Justin who made everything perfect. We got our plates and title on time!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017
 

I have only good things to say about Ray Catena and my experience with Chris Gomez. From the start he was friendly and made everything pretty simple and painless. Couple hours after I walked in my car was paid off and I was leaving with my new car. Thanks guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017
 

My husband and I went in for another vehicle, but it was sold that morning. But sitting right next to that vehicle, was even a better vehicle for around the same price, but with all the bells and whistles that I want and even the color I wanted. My sales person, Chris was helpful and friendly. And lead us through the process seamlessly. The finance manager, Lou Pierro, was a gem also. Everything went super awesome and I would recommend them ten times over!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review